LOS ANGELES -- Sunday is expected to be an exciting night with a number of amazing artists nominated for the 2016 American Music Awards!

You've voted for your final five nominees for the Artist of the Year award and they are as follows:

  • Justin Bieber
  • Selena Gomez
  • Ariana Grande
  • Rihanna
  • Carrie Underwood

The nominations were announced last month, with Drake leading by 13 nominations. Rihanna received seven, while Adele and Justin Bieber received five each.

Beyonce and the Chainsmokers received four nominations.

Additionally, Bryson Tiller, Twenty One Pilots, Carrie Underwood, Fetty Wap and The Weeknd earned three nominations each.

New Artist of the Year nominees are Alessia Cara, The Chainsmokers, DNCE, Shawn Mendes and Zayn. You have until Nov. 20 at 8:59 p.m. (EST) to vote for this category.

The American Music Award winners are voted entirely by fans. You can vote once a day by visiting AMAvote.com