7-Day Forecast

Location:
Norfolk, VA
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Mon Monday September 25
    Mostly cloudy
    78°
    71°
    11 MPH NE
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday September 26
    Showers ending by midday
    79°
    72°
    16 MPH NNE
    40%
  • Wed Wednesday September 27
    Morning showers
    82°
    71°
    19 MPH N
    40%
  • Thu Thursday September 28
    Mix of sun and clouds
    83°
    62°
    15 MPH NNW
    10%
  • Fri Friday September 29
    Sunshine
    75°
    59°
    7 MPH N
    0%
  • Sat Saturday September 30
    Morning showers
    73°
    59°
    11 MPH N
    50%
  • Sun Sunday October 01
    Mix of sun and clouds
    72°
    60°
    12 MPH NE
    20%
  • Mon Monday October 02
    Partly cloudy
    74°
    61°
    11 MPH ENE
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday October 03
    Times of sun and clouds
    75°
    64°
    11 MPH NE
    10%
  • Wed Wednesday October 04
    Mostly sunny
    76°
    63°
    10 MPH NE
    10%