OUTER BANKS, HAMPTON ROADS -- The following is a list of cities that have ordered evacuations:

North Carolina:

- Currituck County
- Dare County
- Hyde County
- Tyrell County
- Southern Shores


- Poquoson
- Sandbridge

- Low-lying areas of the following cities:

Norfolk, Newport News, Hampton, Portsmouth, Accomack, and Northampton County

Read or Share this story: