contact us

Mailing Address

13News Now
613 Woodis Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23510-1017

Telephone Numbers

13News Now Switchboard: 757.625.1313
13News Now Newsroom: 757.628.6200
13News Now Sports: 757.628.6215
Issues receiving our broadcast signal: 757.628.5888

E-mail Addresses

E-mail a member of the 13News Now News Team
News tips, story ideas, and news releases: news@13newsnow.com
VERIFY Team: verify@13newsnow.com
13News Now Investigates: investigate@13newsnow.com
Comments about a news story: comments@13newsnow.com
Questions about our website/mobile applications: web@13newsnow.com
Questions about programs, promotions, or sponsorships: promotions@13newsnow.com
Issues receiving our broadcast signal: technicalproblems@13newsnow.com

Advertising on-air and/or online

Sales Department: sales@13newsnow.com
Station tours: tours@13newsnow.com
Issues with closed captioning: caption@13newsnow.com

13News Now Management Team

Kari Jacobs
President and General Manager
kjacobs@13newsnow.com

Doug Wieder
News Director
dwieder@13newsnow.com

Brian Farrell
Director of Digital/Mobile/Social Media Content
bfarrell@13newsnow.com

Emily Mowers
Director of Marketing/Programming/Community Relations
emowers@13newsnow.com

David Crouch
Director of Sales
dcrouch@13newsnow.com

Keith O'Malley
Director of Technology
komalley@13newsnow.com

Copies of 13News Now Broadcasts

It is our company policy not to distribute copies of our broadcasts. If you would like to watch a story that we aired, please, search for that story on our website, www.13newsnow.com.

If you would like a copy of the story or a broadcast, please, call Video News at 757.427.1671, which provides copies for a cost. Video News is not affiliated with 13News Now.

Job Openings at 13News Now

View job openings at 13News Now.

Location

13News Now Television is at 613 Woodis Ave Norfolk, VA 23510-1017.