Current Weather

50°
Chesapeake, VA
Clear
Feels like 50
0 - 0 in
0 MPH
Location:
Chesapeake, VA
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Fri Friday October 20
    Clear
    76°
    50°
    0 MPH WNW
    10%
  • Sat Saturday October 21
    Sunny
    76°
    51°
    4 MPH NNE
    10%
  • Sun Sunday October 22
    Mix of sun and clouds
    76°
    56°
    5 MPH E
    10%
  • Mon Monday October 23
    Mostly cloudy
    77°
    63°
    6 MPH SSE
    10%
  • Tue Tuesday October 24
    Thunderstorms
    73°
    51°
    15 MPH S
    100%
  • Wed Wednesday October 25
    Partly cloudy
    64°
    43°
    7 MPH WNW
    10%
  • Thu Thursday October 26
    Mix of sun and clouds
    62°
    42°
    9 MPH W
    10%
  • Fri Friday October 27
    Sunny
    68°
    53°
    10 MPH SW
    0%
  • Sat Saturday October 28
    Partly cloudy
    72°
    57°
    7 MPH SSW
    20%
  • Sun Sunday October 29
    Showers ending by midday
    65°
    48°
    8 MPH W
    50%

3 Day Outlook

Location:
Chesapeake, VA
Fri
H 76 L 50
Sat
H 76 L 51
Sun
H 76 L 56

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
None
Weed
Low