Current Weather

35°
Clear
Feels like 27
0 - 0 in
9 MPH NNE
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Fri Friday December 15
    Mostly cloudy
    50°
    27°
    10 MPH W
    0%
  • Sat Saturday December 16
    Sunshine
    49°
    30°
    8 MPH WSW
    0%
  • Sun Sunday December 17
    More clouds than sun
    56°
    42°
    5 MPH SSW
    10%
  • Mon Monday December 18
    Times of sun and clouds
    60°
    44°
    5 MPH SW
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday December 19
    Chance of afternoon showers
    64°
    41°
    10 MPH WSW
    50%
  • Wed Wednesday December 20
    Sunshine
    54°
    36°
    11 MPH NW
    10%
  • Thu Thursday December 21
    Plenty of sun
    56°
    45°
    4 MPH ESE
    0%
  • Fri Friday December 22
    Mix of sun and clouds
    66°
    43°
    10 MPH SSW
    20%
  • Sat Saturday December 23
    Morning showers
    56°
    40°
    6 MPH N
    40%
  • Sun Sunday December 24
    Morning clouds followed by afternoon sun
    56°
    40°
    5 MPH NNE
    20%

3 Day Outlook

Fri
H 50 L 27
Sat
H 49 L 30
Sun
H 56 L 42

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
None
Weed
None