Current Weather

48°
Clear
Feels like 44
0 - 0 in
10 MPH NNW
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Fri Friday April 20
    Abundant sunshine
    58°
    39°
    9 MPH NNW
    0%
  • Sat Saturday April 21
    Plenty of sun
    61°
    40°
    6 MPH NNE
    0%
  • Sun Sunday April 22
    More clouds than sun
    66°
    45°
    8 MPH E
    0%
  • Mon Monday April 23
    Partly cloudy
    62°
    52°
    12 MPH E
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday April 24
    Cloudy, periods of rain
    62°
    57°
    17 MPH E
    90%
  • Wed Wednesday April 25
    Chance of afternoon showers
    73°
    55°
    7 MPH WSW
    50%
  • Thu Thursday April 26
    Mostly cloudy
    69°
    51°
    9 MPH W
    20%
  • Fri Friday April 27
    Mix of sun and clouds
    71°
    53°
    9 MPH SW
    20%
  • Sat Saturday April 28
    Showers
    69°
    52°
    12 MPH WNW
    50%
  • Sun Sunday April 29
    Partly cloudy
    72°
    51°
    12 MPH WNW
    10%

3 Day Outlook

Fri
H 58 L 39
Sat
H 61 L 40
Sun
H 66 L 45

Pollen

Tree
Very High
Grass
High
Weed
None