Current Weather

83°
Chesapeake, VA
Clear
Feels like 83
0 - 0 in
10 MPH NNE
Location:
Chesapeake, VA
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sun Sunday September 24
    Mostly cloudy
    84°
    66°
    13 MPH NE
    10%
  • Mon Monday September 25
    Mostly cloudy
    77°
    69°
    11 MPH NE
    10%
  • Tue Tuesday September 26
    Morning showers
    77°
    71°
    15 MPH NNE
    50%
  • Wed Wednesday September 27
    Windy with clouds giving way to sun
    79°
    70°
    20 MPH N
    20%
  • Thu Thursday September 28
    Mix of sun and clouds
    80°
    60°
    18 MPH N
    20%
  • Fri Friday September 29
    Sunshine
    75°
    57°
    8 MPH NNW
    0%
  • Sat Saturday September 30
    Chance of showers
    70°
    54°
    7 MPH NNE
    50%
  • Sun Sunday October 01
    Partly cloudy
    71°
    57°
    8 MPH N
    20%
  • Mon Monday October 02
    Considerable cloudiness
    73°
    61°
    9 MPH NE
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday October 03
    A few morning showers
    74°
    61°
    9 MPH NNE
    30%

3 Day Outlook

Location:
Chesapeake, VA
Sun
H 84 L 66
Mon
H 77 L 69
Tue
H 77 L 71

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
None
Weed
High